Holiday Classes

Celebrate the holidays with food, wine, and art classes at CCAE!

Holiday Classes


Glassblowing: Glass Pumpkin Workshop | Sunday | Nov. 24 | 10am - 2pm | $175 | Register

Beginning Jewelry: Sterling Silver Pendant with Bezel-Set Stone | Monday | Dec. 2 | 5:30 - 9:30pm | $70 | Register

Easy Holiday Cookies | Friday | Dec. 6 | 6 - 9pm | $85 | Register

Creative Holidays: Make Your Own Wreath | Monday | Dec. 9 | 7 - 8:30pm | $40 | Register

Beginning Jewelry: Bangle Bracelets | Monday | Dec. 9 | 5:30 - 9:30pm | $70 | Register

Chocolate Holiday Art | Thursday | Dec. 12 | 6 - 8pm | $70 | Register

The Feast of the Seven Fishes | Friday | Dec. 13 | 6 - 9pm | $95 | Register

Christmas Pastries | Saturday | Dec. 14 | 10am - 3pm | $130 | Register

Holiday Cupcakes Decorating | Thursday | Dec. 19 | 6 - 8pm | $70 | Register

Holiday Cocktails: Mixing and Tasting | Friday | Dec. 20 | 7 - 9pm | $75 | Register

Parent and Child: Chocolate Art | Saturday | Dec. 21 | 11am - 1pm | $90 | Register

Mistletoe Art Fair 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019
11am - 6pm

Handmade, local art & crafts for the holidays and beyond! The Mistletoe Art Fair is bigger and better than ever with two floors of talented artisans and a variety of gifts for all.