Summer Art Intensives and Workshops

This summer join us for one-day workshops and multi-day intensives in everything from jewelry making to figure painting and more.

All Visual Arts Classes

One-Day Workshops and Multi-Day Intensives

Beginning Jewelry: Sterling Silver Band Ring | Monday | Jul. 1 | 5:30 - 9:30 pm | $65 | Register

Drypoint Workshop | Saturday | July 13 | 10 am - 3:30 pm | $120 | Register

Introduction to Podcasting | Cambridge Community Television | Sunday | Jul. 14 | 4 - 7 pm | $50 | Register

Shibori Tie-Dye Workshop
| Jul. 14 | 1:45 - 4:45 pm | $60 | Register

Beginner Jewelry Intensive | Mon - Wed | July 15 - 17 | 1 - 5 pm | $160 | Register

Intuitive Painting for the Non-Artist | Sunday | Jul. 21 | 12 - 4 pm | $140 | Register

Advanced Beginning Jewelry: Bezel-Setting A Beach Rock or Tumbled Stone | Monday | Jul. 29 | 5:30 - 9:30 pm | $65 | Register

Painting from Life: The Figure & The Portrait: Weeklong Intensive | Mon - Fri | Jul. 29 - Aug. 2 | 9 am - 1 pm | $400 | Register

Beginner Drawing: Weeklong Intensive | Mon - Fri | Aug. 5 - 9 | 10 am - 1 pm | $300 | Register

Sip & Stitch | Saturday | Aug. 10 | 1 - 4 pm | $75 | Register

The Nature of Space: Weeklong Intensive | Mon - Fri | Aug. 12 - 16 | 9 am - 1 pm | $400 | Register

Basics of Building a Tiny House | 2 Sundays | Aug. 18 & 25 | 10 am - 4 pm | $240 | Register

Portrait Drawing: Weeklong Intensive | Mon - Thurs | Aug. 19 - 22 | 6 - 9 pm | $240 | Register

Advanced Beginning Jewelry: Prong-Setting Sea Glass or Found Objects | Monday | Aug. 19 | 5:30 - 9:30 pm | $65 | Register

Beginner Jewelry Intensive | Mon - Wed | Aug. 19 -21 | 1 - 5 pm | $160 | Register

Watercolor Immersion | Saturday | Aug. 24 | 10 am - 4 pm | $135 | Register

Painting Outdoors on the North Shore | Mon - Wed | Aug. 26 - 28 | 10 am - 1 pm | $225 | Register

Beginning Studio Production | Cambridge Community Television | Mon - Wed | Aug. 26 - 28 | 6 - 9 pm | $140 | Register

Beginner Drawing: Weeklong Intensive | Mon - Thurs | Aug. 26 - 29 | 6 - 9 pm | $240 | Register

Intensive Drawing Boot Camp | Saturday | Aug. 31 | 9 am - 5 pm | $195 | Register

Beginning Figure Painting: 3-Day Intensive | Tues - Thurs | Sep. 3 - 5 | 6 - 9 pm | $180 | Register

Watercolor Figure Painting Immersion | Saturday | Sep. 7 | 10 am - 4 pm | $135 | Register

Beginning Jewelry: Sterling Silver Band Ring | Monday | Sept. 9 | 5:30 - 9:30 pm | $65 | Register

Fused Glass Bowls and Plates | Sunday | Sep. 15 | 2 - 4 pm | $140 | Register