The CCAE COVID-19 Relief Fund

Thank you for your support during this challenging time.

Donate Today

The CCAE COVID-19 Relief Fund

Development Tree Graph 7 27

In order to bridge the financial gap until the time when we can fully restore our in-person classes here in our historic houses on Brattle Street, CCAE Board Chair Christian Nolen, along with members of our Board of Directors, Board of Visitors, and long-standing CCAE supporters established The CCAE COVID-19 Relief Fund. This fund, with a goal of raising at least $350,000, will help CCAE to sustain itself during this period when a good portion of our tuition revenue is not forthcoming, when refunds need to be made, and as new enrollments understandably drop.

Since the timing for resuming in-person classes is uncertain, we are seeking the resources to see us through this period--as we transition as many classes as possible online and prepare to open our doors to the community once again.

Thanks to the generosity of several donors, The CCAE COVID-19 Relief Fund was seeded with $150,000 in the first week of its establishment, but we need your support to raise the entire amount, ensuring that CCAE is able to survive this unprecedented crisis. All tuition refunds that are converted into a tax-deductible gift will be added to The CCAE COVID-19 Relief Fund.

To make a gift to The CCAE COVID-19 Relief Fund, please click here. To convert a tuition refund or credit into a tax-deductible gift, contact the CCAE Registration Office at or (617) 547-6789 ext. 102.

The CCAE COVID-19 Relief Fund Donors

Anonymous (9)
Eva and Lawrence Adler
Maureen E. Ahern
David and Sharman Altshuler
Christine Armstrong
Betty Athanasoulas
Jane and John Attanucci
Julie Atwood Drake
Emily and Ronald Axelrod
Sarah Baker and Timothy K. Albright
Susan G Barbarossa
Peter Barrett
Arthur Barrett and Adair Swain
Michael Barry
Richard Beaty
Jean Bellow
David Blood-Deschamps
Frank Bordonaro
Elke Braendle
Bright Funds Foundation
Phil and Hilary Burling
Jon Bush
Joelle Cabot
Brenda Cadder
Cambridge Community Foundation
Mary Baine Campbell
Brian Carey and Erin M. Graves
Diane Carson
Deborah Cavanaugh
Iris S. Chandler
Linda Chang
Susan Chasen
Sanghamitra Choudhary
Belinda Chu
Ruth Clark
Catherine Clark
Kelsey Clark
Susan Cnudde
John Connelly and Cathy Shea
Nancy Cooney
Elizabeth Coxe and David Forney
Laura Crary and Douglas Hall
Warren Croce
Marilyn Cronin
Carol Cross
Philip Crutchfield
Dennis Dahill
Marilyn B. Dale
Becky Danning
Robert De Groot
Charles Dietrick
Molly Downer and Michael Fix
Ellen Dubreuil
Jen Duckett
Kendall Dudley
Linda Dyndiuk
Susanne Ebbinghaus
Helen Edmonds
Yuri Eidus
Jane Elchkern
Catherine Elcik
Martin Elvis
Patricia Eng
Anne Engelhart and Douglas Durant
Katherine Evans
Kathleen Faigen
Sandra T. and Hobart Fairbank
Scottie Farber
Mary Ella Feinleib
Jessica Feldish
Francesca Ferraris
Robert P. Fichter
Kevin Finn
Peter and JaneAnn Fisher
Marianna Foos
Karin France
Marcia Fredlich
Jamie French
Gail Gall
Haviva Gelman
Louise M. and Laurens Goff
Patricia Gold
Michael and Susan Goldman
S. Donald and Dorothy Gonson
Nancy Goodale
Donna Gordon and Philip Johnson
Kent Greenawalt
Alan and Virginie Greene
Harriet Griesinger
Kristin Griffin
Branden and Erica Gunn
Nancy Halpin
Fay L. and David F. Hannon
Bryan Hansen
Eric Hanson
Elizabeth Harple
Sarah Harrison
Harold Helson
Winifred Hentschel and Philip Trackman
John Herron, Jr. and Julia L. Moore
Christine Hiemstra and Douglas Ferrer
Jane Hirschi
Lauren S. Holleran and Katherine N. Salter
Kevin Hong
Michael Hoy
Barbara Hurley
John and Consuelo Isaacson
Patricia and John Jacoby
Janis Kaas
Andrea Kadomiya
Tamar Kaplan
Jane I. Katims and Daniel Perlman
Courtney Keller
Sue Kelman
Mary Strange Kennedy
Sharon Kennedy
Laura Kreutzer
L.A. Burdick Handmade Chocolates
Virginia Lane
Alexander Lee
David Lehman and Bettina T. Bentley
Elizabeth Leto-Fulton
Alyson Lie
Jennifer Lin
Judy Lindamood
Peter Littlefield
Stephen Locke
Steve MacDonald
Kate Maes
Margo Mallar
Robert and Christina Mann
Vanessa Martin
Valerie Masis
Catherine Matthews
Charlo Maurer
Gail B. Mazur
Pamela McGrath and Gerard Griffin
Mark McKinnon
Susan Eldredge Mead
Susan Meehan
Joyce Mehring
Sandra Middleton
James Milan
Tonya Miller
Lindsay Miller and Peter Ambler
Margot Mims
Elizabeth Molodovsky
Kyra and Jean Montagu
David Montenegro
Margot Moomaw
Ross Neisuler
Robert Nissenbaum
Christian Nolen and Susan Denny
Mary Norcross
Sean O'Melia
Jennifer OBrien
Linda Ordoukhanian
Carolyn and Robert Osteen
Dan and Vicki Paret
Carol A. Pechet
Alicia Perez
Kathryn Persons
Matthew Petersen
Barbara Petery
Lance Pierce
Diane Pohl
William M. and LuAnn S. Polk
Lidija Polutnik
Amy and Jonathan H. Poorvu
Emma Power
Frances G. and Harold I. Pratt
Clare Putnam
Judith Quillard
Natalie Wigotsky Reed
Thomas Reisz
Victoria Richmond
Kathryn Riley
Lisa Roderick
Jacqueline Rogers
David A. Rooks and Mark Donald Philibert
Jesse Sannicandro
Jhilam Sanyal
Laurie Savage
Crystal Schaaf
Susan Scott
Andrew Senchak and Barbara Case
Jennifer Serowick
Mary Ann Serra
Tim and Martha Shaw
Sarah Shiner
Rae Simpson
Wayne Simpson
Kelly Slater
Yum Small
Jill Smith
Rhonda Smith
Jean M. and W. Mason Smith, III
Nan and George Soule
Katherine Stahl
Laurie Stalker
Mark Stanek
Maggie Stark
Fredericka and Howard Stevenson
Patricia L. and David A. Straus
Robert B. Straus
Iana Strominger
Charles Studen
Ellen Stutman
Sheila Sullivan
Anthony Terrizzi
Deborah Thibodeau
Jennie A Thomas
Bina and Robin Thompson
Melissa Trevvett
Todd Truesdale
Elise Tucker
Emily Tucker
Lauren Valle
Virginia Vaughan
Renata Von Tscharner and Peter Munkenbeck
Richard and Myra Von Turkovich
Judith Vreeland
Qian Wan
Jason Wang
Megan Welker
Ronald Wheeler
Lawrence White
Mary Allen Wilkes
James L. Winston
Katharine M. Wolff
Carolyn Woollen-Tucker
Andrea Zahrte
Xu Zhou
Andrew Zucker