Upcoming Winter Classes

Check out our upcoming winter classes here!

All Classes

Upcoming Winter Classes

Master Chef Cooking Class Ploy


Food & Wine

A Perfect Match: Wine and Food Pairings | Friday | Mar. 13 | 6 - 9 pm | $95 | Register

Dim Sum for Beginners | Sunday | Mar. 15 | 11 am - 3 pm | $85 | Register

Vegan Soups, Stews, and Chowder | Friday | Mar. 20 | 6 - 9 pm | $85 | Register

Irish Whiskey: On the Island of Ireland | Friday | Mar. 20 | 7 - 9 pm | $85 | Register

Wines of Italy | Friday | Mar. 20 | 7 - 9 pm | $85 | Register

Quick Meals with Instant Pot | Monday | Mar. 23 | 6 - 9 pm | $85 | Register

Kimbap: Korean Sushi Rolls | Wednesday | Mar. 25 | 6 - 9 pm | $90 | Register

American Whiskey: Bourbon, Rye, and Beyond | Friday | Mar. 27 | 7 - 9 pm | $85 | Register

Baked Fruit Desserts: The Name Game | Sunday | Mar. 29 | 5 - 9 pm | $90 | Register


Life & Wellness

Manifest with Cannabis | 2 Thursdays | Mar. 12 | 7:45 - 9:45 pm | $50 | Register

Exploring Female Sexuality: A Self-Discovery Workshop for Women | Thursday | Mar. 26 | 5:30 - 7:30 pm | $50 | Register


Business & Technology

NonProfit Accounting and Financial Reporting | 3 Thursdays | Mar. 12 | 5:30 - 7:30 pm | $130 | Register

Evaluating and Compensating Your Financial Advisor | Saturday | Mar. 21 | 11:30 am - 12:30 pm | $35 | Register

The College Financial Aid Process | Saturday | Mar. 21 | 1 - 3 pm | $50 | Register

Bitcoin Investing: Myths and Facts | Saturday | Mar. 28 | 1 - 4 pm | $75 | Register

Essential Tools for Finding, Buying, and Keeping a Home | Saturday | Mar. 28 | 9:30 am - 12:30 pm | $75 | Register


Performing Arts

Ukulele Boot Camp | Saturday | Mar. 28 | 9 am - 4:45 pm | $135 | Register


Humanities

Boston’s History Told Through Places of Worship | Wednesday | Mar. 25 | 3 - 5 pm | $50 | Register

The Unknown Italy: L'Italia sconosciuta | Thursday | Mar. 26 | 6 - 8 pm | $50 | Register