Upcoming Summer Classes

Check out select upcoming classes here!

Fall Term Classes

Upcoming Classes

World Languages

German Conversations about Art and Culture: Museumsbesuche in Berlin | 3 Fridays | Aug. 6 | 3:30 - 5 pm | $85

Diamoci delle Arie! L' italiano attraverso l'opera | 4 Mondays | Aug. 9 | 6 - 7:30 pm | $115

Il Mito racconta: Italian through Myths and Legends | 4 Wednesdays | Aug. 11 | 6 - 7:30 pm | $115

ESL

Check out Cycle 2 ESL Classes starting the first week of August!

Visual Arts

Aqua Effigies: The Portrait in Watercolor | Saturday | Aug. 7 | 10 am - 2 pm | $100

Enameling | Saturday | Aug. 7 | 10 am - 4:30 pm | $90

Intro to Adobe Photoshop: Digital Collage | Wednesday | Aug. 11 | 6 - 9 pm | $75

Open Studio Metalsmithing and Jewelry | Saturday | Aug. 14 | 10 am - 4 pm | $100

Food & Wine

Thai Street Food | Saturday | Aug. 7 | 11 am - 1:30 pm | $65

Indian Street Food: Puri and Chaat | Saturday | Aug. 7 | 4 - 6 pm | 60

African Cooking: Flavors of Cameroon | Wednesday | Aug. 11 | 6 - 8:30 pm | $60

Floral Buttercream Cupcakes using Russian Tips | Thursday | Aug. 12 | 6 - 8 pm | $50

Indian Dal Favorites | Saturday | Aug. 14 | 11 am - 1 pm | $60

Vegetarian/Vegan Thai Cooking and Farm Visit in Chiangmai | Saturday | Aug. 14 | 7 - 9 pm | $55

Cocktails Night: Gin and Gender | Saturday | Aug. 14 | 3 - 4:30 pm | $50

Afternoon Tea | Sunday | Aug. 15 | 1 - 4 pm | $65

Massachusetts Chocolate History with a Tasting Kit | Online Class | Saturday| Aug. 21 | 3 - 4:30 pm | Curbside Pickup | Wednesday | Aug. 18 | 5 - 6 pm | $55

More than Mala: Sichuan Cooking | Saturday | Aug. 21 | 5 - 7 pm | $60

Brunch in Spain with Sparkles | Sunday | Aug. 22 | 11 am - 1:30 pm | $60

Italian Cooking from Farmers' Market | Thursday | Aug. 26 | 6 - 8:30 pm | $65

Vegetarian Middle Eastern Mezze | Friday | Aug. 27 | 6 - 8 pm | $60

Basic Dumplings from Scratch | Saturday | Aug. 28 | 11 am - 1:30 pm | $60

Date Night: Fine Wine and Cheese on a Budget with a Tasting Kit | Online Session | Saturday | Aug. 28 | 7 - 8:30 pm | Tasting Kit Pickup | Wednesday | Aug. 25 | 5 - 6 pm | $135

Grillicious! Summer BBQ Party | Monday | Aug. 30 | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | $100

Humanities

Grimm Brothers' Magical yet Very Real World | 4 Thursdays | Aug. 5 | 1 - 2:30 pm | $115

Henry James and "The Turn of the Screw: A Case for the Paranormal" | 2 Mondays | Aug. 9 & 16 | 7 - 8:30 pm | $100

Found in Translation: Writing Across Differences | Thursday | Aug. 12 | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | $60

Sunlight on the Pond: Summer Haiku | 3 Wednesdays | Aug. 18 | 3 - 5 pm | $120

Life & Wellness

Introduction to Witchcraft as Self-Care | Wednesday | Aug. 5 | 5:30 - 7:30 pm | $50