Upcoming Spring Classes

Register for classes starting in the next few weeks!

Spring Term Classes

Upcoming Classes

Visual Arts & Crafts

Boston En Plein Air: Watercolor Landscape Painting *Offsite* *NEW* | Saturday | Jun. 4 | 12 - 4 pm | $100

Business & Technology

Introduction to Excel: Part 1 *Online* | 3 Tuesdays | Begins Jun. 1 | 6 - 7 : 30 pm | $145

Lifestyle & Recreation

Tarot For Beginners *Online* | Monday | Jun. 13 | 4 : 45 pm - 9 : 45 pm | $50

Food & Wine

The Soufflé: Savory and Sweet *In-Person* *NEW* | Thursday | May 26 | 6 - 9 pm | $85
Sparkling Wine *In-Person* *NEW* | Friday | May 27 | 7 - 9 pm | $99
Mediterranean Meze *In-Person* *NEW*
| Thursday | Jun. 2 | 6 - 9 pm | $95
Mixing with Wine *In-Person*
| Friday | Jun. 3 | 7 - 8 : 30 pm | $90
Edible Art in Four Mediums: Isomalt, Gum Paste, Chocolate, and Potato Starch Paper *In-Person* *NEW* | Saturday | Jun. 4 | 1 - 4 : 30 pm | $70
Southern Fried Chicken and Side Dishes
*In-Person* *NEW*
| Tuesday | Jun. 7 | 6 - 9 pm | $95
Turkish Kitchen *In-Person* |Wednesday | Jun. 8 | 6 - 9 pm | $100
Tiki Cocktails *In-Person* *NEW* | Friday | Jun. 10 | 7 - 9 pm | $95
Introduction to South African Cuisine *In-Person* *NEW* | Saturday | Jun. 11 | 5 - 8 pm | $90
Cooking from Tuscany *In-Person* *NEW* | Wednesday | Jun. 15 | 6 - 9 pm | $95
Indo-Chinese Cooking: A Historic Fusion of Two Cultures *In-Person* *NEW* | Friday | Jun. 17 | 6 - 9 pm | $95
Chinese Steamed Bao *In-Person* | Saturday | Jun. 18 | 12 - 3 : 30 pm | $100