Upcoming Winter Classes

Check out our upcoming winter classes here!

All Classes

Upcoming Winter Classes

Master Chef Cooking Class Ploy

Visual Arts

Intuitive Painting for Non-Artists | Sunday | Feb. 9 | 12:30 - 4:30 pm | $140 | Register

Basics of Building a Tiny House | 5 Wednesdays | Feb. 12 | 6 - 9 pm | 1 Sunday | March 15 | 10 am - 4 pm | $250 | Register

Open Studio Metalsmithing and Jewelry | Saturday | Feb. 14 | 10 am - 4:30 pm | $90 | Register

Food & Wine

Secrets of Hot Pot | Friday | Jan. 31 | 6 - 9 pm | $10Satur0 | Register

Winetasting: A Beginner's Sampler | 2 Fridays | Jan. 31 | 7 - 9 pm | $155 | Register

Puff the Magic Pastry | Saturday | Feb. 1 | 11 am - 4 pm | $130 | Register

Knife Skills: Meat Carving and More | Monday | Feb. 3 | 6 - 9 pm | $85 | Register

Brush Embroidery Cake | Wednesday | Feb. 5 | 6 - 9 pm | $85 | Register

What the Duck! | Thursday | Feb. 6 | 6 - 9 pm | $90 | Register

Hot Chili Pepper: Spicy Appetizers & Beer Pairing | Friday | Feb. 7 | 6 - 9 pm | $120 | Register

Cooking with Rosé | Saturday | Feb. 8 | 6 - 9 pm | $90 | Register

Celebrity Chef MasterClass with Chef Giselle Miller of Menton Boston | Monday | Feb. 10 | 6 - 9 pm | $125 | Register

Authentic German Cuisine | Wednesday | Feb. 12 | 6 - 9 pm | $85 | Register

A Taste of Southern Spain | Saturday | Feb. 15 | 5 - 8 pm | $85 | Register

World Languages & ESL

ESL: Meetings and Presentations | 5 Saturdays | Feb. 1 | 1 - 3:30 pm | $200 | Register

Una serata italiana con formaggio e vino | Friday | Feb. 14 | 6 - 8 pm | $85 | Register


Humanities

American Political Scandals | 6 Thursdays | Feb. 13 | 3 - 5 pm | $190 | Register

Business & Technology

Basic Windows Skills | 2 Thursdays | Feb. 6 | 3:30 - 5:30 pm | $110 | Register

Performing Arts

Dance for a Romantic Occasion | 2 Fridays | Feb. 7 & 14 | 6 - 8 pm | Register

Life & Wellness

Women Growing Older: Our Bodies, Ourselves | Wednesday | Feb. 12 | 2 - 4 pm | $50 | Register