Upcoming Winter Classes

Check out select upcoming classes here!

All Classes

Upcoming Classes

World Languages

Travel in German: Die Kieze in Berlin | 4 Thursdays | Jan. 28 | 3 - 4:30 pm | $115 | Register


ESL

ESL Advanced: Precise English Punctuation | 4 Fridays | Feb. 5 | 6 - 8:30 pm | $135 | Register


Visual Arts

Bullet Journaling | 4 Thursdays | Jan. 28 | 6 - 7:30 pm | $90 | Register

Food & Wine

Korean BBQ Feast | Thursday | Jan. 28 | 6 - 8:30 pm | $65 | Register

Spanish Paella | Friday | Jan. 29 | 6 - 8:30pm. | $60 | Register

Indonesia: Balinese Rituals and Vegan Salad | Saturday | Jan. 30 | 6 - 7 pm | $30 | Register

Cocktails Night: Gin and Gender | Saturday | Jan. 30 | 3 - 4:30 pm | $40 | Register

Armenian Soup and History | Sunday | Jan. 31 | 11 am - 1 pm | $55 | Register

Chinese Steamed Bao | Thursday | Feb. 4 | 6 - 8:30 pm | $60 | Register

Scotch Whisky Tasting with Curbside Pickup | Online Session | Friday | Feb. 5 | 7 - 9 pm | Curbside pickup | Wednesday | Feb. 3 | 5 - 6 pm | $85 | Register

Zuppe Italiane | Friday | Feb. 5 | 6 - 8:30 pm | $55 | Register

Mexico: Oaxaca and Mole Almendrado | Saturday | Feb. 6 | 11 am - 12 pm | $30 | Register

Vegetarian Royal North Indian Feast | Saturday | Feb. 6 | 4 - 6 pm | $55 | Register

New England Chocolate History and Tasting with Tasting Kits | Online Session | Saturday | Feb. 6 | 1:30 - 3 pm | Curbside pickup | Wednesday | Feb. 3 | 5 - 6 pm | $55 | Register

Art of Cheese Board | Sunday | Feb. 7 | 2 - 3:30 pm | $35 | Register

Cooking with Wine
| Monday | Feb. 8 | 6:30 - 8:30 pm | $60 | Register

Belgium VS Germany: Beer History and Virtual Tasting | Tuesday | Feb. 9 | 6:30 - 8 pm | $40 | Register

Chocolate Halvah Compassion Crunch Tart with Sugar Art | Tuesday | Feb. 9 | 6 - 8:30 pm | $60 | Register

A Taste of Japan | Wednesday | Feb. 10 | 6 - 7:30 pm | $40 | Register

Making Noodles from Scratch: Hand-Pulled and Udon | Thursday | Feb. 11 | 6 - 8:30 pm. | $60 | Register

Barcelona: Discovering Catalonian Food | Friday | Feb. 12 | 6 - 8:30 pm | $60 | Register


Life & Wellness

How to Remember Anything | 4 Tuesdays | 6:30 - 8:30 pm | Feb. 2 | $170 | Register


Humanities

Meeting Your Pain In Words: A Writing Workshop for People with Chronic Pain | Friday | Jan. 29 | 6 - 8 pm | $100 | Register

Snow Pond: Haiku for a Winter Afternoon | Saturday | Jan. 30 | 1 - 4 pm | $60 | Register

Location, Location, Location: How Genealogical Research Can Benefit from Historical Maps | 2 Wednesdays | Feb. 3 & 10 | 7 - 8:30 pm | $75 | Register


Business & Technology

Introduction to Excel: Part 1 | 3 Tuesdays | Jan. 26 | 6 - 7:30 pm | $145 | Register

Essential Tools for Finding, Buying, and Keeping a Home | Saturday | Jan. 30 | 9:30 am - 12:30 pm | $70 | Register

Build a Successful Online Crafts Store with Etsy | Tuesday | Feb. 2 | 6 - 9 pm | $70 | Register