Upcoming Classes

Check out our upcoming classes here!

All Classes

Upcoming Winter Classes

Studio School Painting Class Student Teacher

Art

Hand-Dyed Yarn Workshop | Saturday | Mar. 23 | 9 am - 4:30 pm | $145 | Register

iPhone Photography | Monday | Mar. 25 | 5:30 - 7:30 pm | $50 | Register

Experimental Wood Finishing | Sunday | March 31 | 9:30 am - 4:30 pm | $85 | Register

Cooking

Gluten-Free Baking | Saturday | Mar. 23 | 11 am - 2 pm | $85 | Register

Gluten-Free Cooking | Saturday | Mar. 23 | 4 - 7 pm | $85 | Register

Southern Comfort Food | Monday | Mar. 25 | 6 - 9 pm | $85 | Register

Bloomin' Buttercream Cupcakes Decorating | Tuesday | Mar. 26 | 6 - 8pm | $70 | Register

Off the Menu: Thai Favorite Dishes | Thursday | Mar. 28 | 6 - 9 pm| $90 | Register

French Wine, Cheese, and Tasty Bites | Friday | Mar. 29 | 6 - 8 pm | $95 | Register

Warming Winter Soups | Tuesday | Apr. 2 | 6 - 9 pm | $85 | Register

French Crêpes: Savory, Sweet, and Always Classy | Saturday | Apr. 6 | 11 am - 2 pm | $85 | Register

Life & Wellness

Gardening Landscape Design | 2 Saturdays | Mar. 23 & 30 | 1 - 4 pm | $120 | Register

Exploring Female Sexuality: A Self-Discovery Workshop for Women | Thursday | Mar. 28 | 5:30 - 7:30 pm | $50 | Register


Humanities

Lowell Mill No. 5 | Sunday | Mar. 24 | 3 - 4:30 pm | $40 | Register

Uncovering the Mysteries of Colorado's Pueblo Communities | Wednesday | Mar. 27 | 6 - 7:30 pm | $50 | Register

The Unknown Italy: L'Italia sconosciuta | Wednesday | Mar. 27 | 6 - 8 pm | $50 | Register

Writing Workshop Intensive | Saturday & Sunday | Mar. 30 & 31 | 10 am - 4 pm | $180 | Register



Business & Technology

Essential Tools for Finding, Buying, and Keeping a Home | Saturday | Mar. 23 | 9:30 - 12:30 pm | $75 | Register

Spending, Saving, and Budgeting: Developing Healthy Money Habits | Saturday | May 18 | 9 am - 12 pm | $75 | Register

Discover the Massachusetts Pay Equity Law | Thursday | Mar. 28 | 6 - 9 pm | $25 | Register